A4 Print advert ideas process

Draft ideas

Capture

This is the first draft idea, it fits nicely with the other portfolio pieces so far, but it really needs some work. I think it can be developed much further. I might use some of the people images I have as i really like these Coke adverts.

Source: coke magazine adverts 2016

There are some images from my Rekorderlig: Visual imagery and Semiotic Analysis that I think would fit really nicely, to create some similar vibes ideas and pieces.

new-campaign-mood-board

Second draft

two friends laughing - drinkamend v2.jpg

Third draft

discover somthing refreshing

Fourth draft

discover the simple things

Fifth draft

strawberry and lime

Whilst the other ideas work, they don’t fit with the overall theme created so far. I can use them for something else. I’m going to use this last one, as a double page spread in a mag.

One thought on “A4 Print advert ideas process

Leave a comment